Spaces are the virtual places where you create, collaborate, and share immersive experiences.
Share a space
When you collaborate with colleagues and friends, you will want to share a space. So the first step is to upload your Space.
After clicking, the upload starts, and the Transfer Code will be available once the upload is completed.
You will then find this Space in the Manage Spaces section. Here you can see your Spaces that are on the server. Only the Spaces that you own are in this section.
Manage Spaces allows you:
- To enjoy 5GB for the usage of the Space Transfer feature
- To permanently delete a Space to make room
- To download again the Spaces which have been deleted locally
- Transfer bandwidth 5 GB / month
🌟 This option is only available for Pro users.
Deleting a Space from the server
When you decide to delete a Space from the server, you delete any Transfer Code that may have been sent from it. This will cause an error message if someone tries to enter the code sent in the associated transfer area.
On the other hand, if users had previously received the code before the removal of Space, and had downloaded a local version, this will not be affected. However, there will be no more interaction with other users.
If it is a need, a duplication of the Space (creation of a new ID) must be done to allow uploading and downloading.
☠️ This action is irreversible. This is why a window will appear to confirm the deletion.